We dedicate ourselves to finding the best talent for our clients by forming industry-specific teams of Practice Leaders, recruiting, and research associates. Our specialized industry teams monitor sector trends and significant events and provide our clients with comprehensive reviews. We study the dynamics, the trends and the challenges, therefore, enabling us to represent your organization with a high degree of industry credibility. This teamwork results in a clear understanding of your requirements and our ability to respond to your needs. In effect, we become an extension of your staff by becoming your partner in the search for top talent.”

Logistics & Transportation

Mike Knox

Transportation, Logistics, & Supply Chain Management

330.666.3354 x 0350 mike@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

George Fieser

Truckload & Dedicated

330.666.3354 x 0347 george@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Verne McClelland

Freight Forwarding

330.666.3354 x 0348 verne@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Linda Marmash

Freight Forwarding

330.666.3354 x 0349 lmarmash@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Larry Wainscott

Crane & Rigging and Specialized Transportation

330.666.3354 x 0368 lwainscott@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Keith Gardner

Bulk Transportation

330.666.3354 x0365 kgardner@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Mica Bolta

Freight Brokerage

330.666.3354 x 0361 mbolta@GlobalESG.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Mike Still

Truckload

330.666.3354 x 0370 mstill@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

John Davis

Freight Brokerage

330.666.3354 x 0366 jdavis@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Katelyn Reed

Freight Brokerage

330.666.3354 x 0371 kreed@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Kerstin White

Freight Brokerage

330.666.3354 x 0369 kwhite@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Supply Chain Management

Bob Norris

Supply Chain Management

330.666.3354 x 0367 bnorris@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Zack Schneider

Warehouse & Distribution

330.666.3354 zschneider@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Food & Beverage

Roz Kennon

Food & Ingredients

330.666.3354 x 0357 rkennon@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Deborah Lucia

Food & Ingredients

330.666.3354 x 0354 deb@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Robert Munro

Supply Chain Management

330.666.3354 x 0356 rmunro@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Pat Lucia

Food Engineering

330.666.3354 x 0353 plucia@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Information Technology

Jeff Friess

Information Technology

330.666.3354 x 0364 jfriess@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Administration & Project Management

Jim Chadbourne

Managing Partner

330.666.3354 x 0346 jchadbourne@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Scott Chadbourne

Managing Director

330.666.3354 x 0345 scott@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Sherri Rodriguez

Marketing and Technology Services Manager

330.666.3354 x 0343 srodriguez@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Pam Rama

Administrative Coordinator

330.666.3354 x 0341 prama@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

MaryPat Bell

Administrative Coordinator

330.666.3354 x 0342 mbell@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Carolyn Chadbourne

Finance Director

330.666.3354 x 0340 carolyn@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Danka West

Project Coordinator

330.666.3354 x 0344 dwest@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Erik Hammer

Associate

330.666.3354 x 0373 ehammer@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

In the News…

Jeff Friess featured in CIO: The 7 hottest jobs in ITThe 7 hottest jobs in IT These emerging and resurging IT roles may be your best path forward in the years to come By Paul Heltzel CIO | JUN 5, … Read More »

Jeff Friess featured in GoodCall: The 20 Fastest Growing Skills in the Online Job MarketTECH AND DEVELOPMENT SKILLS Tech and development skills account for more than half of the list. Rich Pearson, SVP of marketing and categories… Read More »

MRINetwork Ranked Among Top Executive Recruiting Firms by Forbes.comForbes.com, a leading source of reliable news and analysis, enlisted the services of research firm Statista to identify America's most well-respected … Read More »

Aligning Performance Management with Career Pathing Often employees leave their jobs because there is no clear path for them to advance, or they are not sure how to rise to the position they desire. Ca… Read More »

More News