Our business is people. If any part of your organization involves moving raw materials, in process or finished goods from one point to another by a transportation mode (i.e.  Truckload, LTL, Refrigerated, Bulk, Heavy haul, Over dimensional, Rail, Ocean, Air) , you may wish to consider our services.

We have the experience, skills and resources in our Freight Brokerage Practice to meet your needs in a variety of functional areas at the C-level, VP, Director & Manager Levels:

  • Senior Management
  • Operations & Dispatch
  • Sales & Marketing
  • Safety & risk Management
  • Customer Service & Brokerage
  • Maintenance & Fuel Mgmt
  • Information Technology & MIS
  • Driver recruiting & HR
  • Accounting & Finance

Our clients range from startups, private small businesses & distributors to globally recognized public corporations and venture capital firms.

TIA Certified Member:

inc_5000_logoGlobal Executive Solutions Group is a performace certified member with the Transportation Intermediaries Association.

Our Practice Leaders

Mica Bolta

Freight Brokerage

330.666.3354 x 0361 mbolta@GlobalESG.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Mike Still

Truckload

330.666.3354 x 0370 mstill@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

John Davis

Freight Brokerage

330.666.3354 x 0366 jdavis@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Mike Knox

Transportation, Logistics, & Supply Chain Management

330.666.3354 x 0350 mike@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Katelyn Reed

Freight Brokerage

330.666.3354 x 0371 kreed@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

George Fieser

Truckload & Dedicated

330.666.3354 x 0347 george@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Kerstin White

Freight Brokerage

330.666.3354 x 0369 kwhite@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

In the News…

Jeff Friess featured in CIO: The 7 hottest jobs in ITThe 7 hottest jobs in IT These emerging and resurging IT roles may be your best path forward in the years to come By Paul Heltzel CIO | JUN 5, … Read More »

Jeff Friess featured in GoodCall: The 20 Fastest Growing Skills in the Online Job MarketTECH AND DEVELOPMENT SKILLS Tech and development skills account for more than half of the list. Rich Pearson, SVP of marketing and categories… Read More »

MRINetwork Ranked Among Top Executive Recruiting Firms by Forbes.comForbes.com, a leading source of reliable news and analysis, enlisted the services of research firm Statista to identify America's most well-respected … Read More »

Aligning Performance Management with Career Pathing Often employees leave their jobs because there is no clear path for them to advance, or they are not sure how to rise to the position they desire. Ca… Read More »

More News