Our business is people. If any part of your organization involves moving a product from one point to another by any mode or combination of modes, whether it be by land, sea, or air, we have the experience, resources and comprehensive knowledge to exceed your expectations in a variety of specializations.

Our individual Logistics & Transportation Industry Practices specialize in customized solutions for each of our Clients and for Top Talent. We have the experience, skills, and resources to exceed your expectations in the following Practices:

Functional disciplines meet your needs at the Senior Executive, VP, Director & Manager Levels

  • Senior Management (CEO, COO, President, VP)
  • Operations, Fleet Management & Dispatch
  • Sales, Marketing & Customer Service
  • Driver Recruiting
  • Safety & Risk Management
  • Logistics Engineering Analysis & Design
  • Information Technology (IT & MIS)
  • Accounting & Finance
  • Human Resources

Our clients range from private, regional providers to globally recognized public corporations.

Contact us to discuss your staffing requirements.

Our Practice Leaders

Mike Knox

Transportation, Logistics, & Supply Chain Management

330.666.3354 x 0350 mike@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

George Fieser

Truckload & Dedicated

330.666.3354 x 0347 george@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Verne McClelland

Freight Forwarding

330.666.3354 x 0348 verne@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Linda Marmash

Freight Forwarding

330.666.3354 x 0349 lmarmash@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Larry Wainscott

Crane & Rigging and Specialized Transportation

330.666.3354 x 0368 lwainscott@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Keith Gardner

Bulk Transportation

330.666.3354 x0365 kgardner@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Mica Bolta

Freight Brokerage

330.666.3354 x 0361 mbolta@GlobalESG.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Mike Still

Truckload

330.666.3354 x 0370 mstill@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

John Davis

Freight Brokerage

330.666.3354 x 0366 jdavis@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Katelyn Reed

Freight Brokerage

330.666.3354 x 0371 kreed@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

Kerstin White

Freight Brokerage

330.666.3354 x 0369 kwhite@globalesg.com LinkedIn

View Bio

In the News…

Jeff Friess featured in CIO: The 7 hottest jobs in ITThe 7 hottest jobs in IT These emerging and resurging IT roles may be your best path forward in the years to come By Paul Heltzel CIO | JUN 5, … Read More »

Jeff Friess featured in GoodCall: The 20 Fastest Growing Skills in the Online Job MarketTECH AND DEVELOPMENT SKILLS Tech and development skills account for more than half of the list. Rich Pearson, SVP of marketing and categories… Read More »

MRINetwork Ranked Among Top Executive Recruiting Firms by Forbes.comForbes.com, a leading source of reliable news and analysis, enlisted the services of research firm Statista to identify America's most well-respected … Read More »

Aligning Performance Management with Career Pathing Often employees leave their jobs because there is no clear path for them to advance, or they are not sure how to rise to the position they desire. Ca… Read More »

More News